Fargate From The Madding Crowd Ep III

Fargate From The Madding Crowd Episode III is out now.

http://www.sheffieldtelegraph.co.uk/whats-on/arts/book-club-fargate-from-the-madding-crowd-1-8205313

Thanks for all the contributions and support so far. I am going to write a separate post on submission guidelines for the book reviews, as while I want people to feel free to submit whatever thoughts and reflections the books prompt in them, I have had some feedback that submission guidelines would make people feel more confident about what to write, and how to submit their review.

Please do get in touch, and you could see your name in print in the Sheffield Telegraph. As well as reviews, I’m looking for literary problems and reading recommendations for our previous Reyt As Rain Reads problems.

I look forward to hearing from you!

2 comments

  1. Ive yet to get to His Bloody Project – having read about it I think its going to be critical to get a hard copy rather than rely on my e reader since I’ll need to flip backwards and forwards to keep abreast of all the twist and turns

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

